Egil Aunsson: B: ABT 530.
        2 Ottar Egilsson: B: ABT 551.
                3 Agils Ottarsson: B: ABT 572.
                    + Yrsa Helgasson: B: ABT 565.
                        4 Eystein Adilsson: B: ABT 594.
                                5 Yngvar Eysteinsson: B: ABT 594.
                                        6 Brant Onund: B: ABT 638. is NOT responsible for the content of the GEDCOMs uploaded through the WorldConnect Program. The creator of each GEDCOM is solely responsible for its content.